Ed.D. Faculty and Staff - Missouri Baptist University

MBU is proud to be an approved teach-out institution for Fontbonne University students. RSVP now to attend our Fontbonne Transfer Day event on Tuesday, April 23.

Ed.D. Faculty and Staff

Higher Education Leadership

Amy Harrison
Director of Higher Education Leadership
Courses:
-American Higher Education
-Dissertation Seminar Research II: Survey of Methodology & Design
-Research IV: Research Hours and Proposal Capstone
-Research VI: Research Hours & Final Dissertation Capstone
PPD Coach: Qualitative
Amy.Harrison@mobap.edu

Melanie Bishop
VP of Graduate Affairs and Professional Studies
Course: Higher Education Leadership and Strategic Planning
Melanie.Bishop@mobap.edu

Keith Ross
President of MBU
Course: Enrollment Management in Higher Education
Keith.Ross@mobap.edu

Bryce Chapman
Senior VP for Enrollment, Marketing and University Communications
Course: Enrollment Management in Higher Education
Bryce.Chapman@mobap.edu

Aaron Lumpkin
Associate VP for Spiritual Formation
Course: Critical Issues in Higher Education and Diversity
Aaron.Lumpkin@mobap.edu

DeAnna Massie
Faculty
Course: College Student Development
DeAnna.Massie@mobap.edu

Jason Jordan
PPD Coach: Quantitative
Jason.Jordan@mobap.edu

Julia Schroeder
Faculty
Course: Higher Education Finance
Julia.Schroeder@mobap.edu

Jonah Rice
Faculty
Course: Higher Education Law and Ethics
Jonah.Rice@mobap.edu

Leadership in Teaching and Learning

Jane Brown
Director of Leadership in Teaching and Learning
Course: Introduction to the Dissertation
Jane.Brown@mobap.edu

Corey Arbini
Faculty
Course: Methods of Inquiry II (Quantitative Analysis)
PPD Coach: Quantitative
Corey.Arbini@mobap.edu

Matt Frederickson
Faculty
Course: Methods of Inquiry II (Qualitative Analysis)
PPD Coach: Qualitative
Matt.Frederickson@mobap.edu

Kendra Fennessey
Faculty
Course: Transformational Theories and Applications
Kendra.Fennessey@mobap.edu

Michael Maclin
Faculty
Course: Leading Teaching Learning in Diverse and Emerging Education Settings
Michael.Maclin@mobap.edu

Ed.D. Staff

Margaret Miller
Coordinator of Doctoral Student Services
Margaret.Miller@mobap.edu

Maureen Pederson
IRB Coordinator and Doctoral Office Assistant
Maureen.Pederson@mobap.edu