MyMBU

School of Education Faculty

Melanie Bishop, Ed.D


Associate Vice President for Graduate Affairs | Dean, School of Education | Associate Professor of Education
314-392-2323
Melanie.Bishop@mobap.edu

Mary Ann Bouas, Ed.D.


Assistant Professor of Education; School of Education Scheduling Coordinator
314-392-2388
maryann.bouas@mobap.edu

Holly Brand, Ph.D.


Professor of Psychology
314-392-2306
holly.brand@mobap.edu

Sheri Brandt, Ed.D.


Assistant Professor of Education; Dean of Troy/Wentzville Regional Learning Center
636.366.4363
sheri.brandt@mobap.edu

Amy Brinkley, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership; Director – Higher Education Leadership Program
314-485-8478
amy.brinkley@mobap.edu

James Chellew, M.A.


Site Coordinator, MBU in Arnold Regional Learning Center; Assistant Professor of Education
636-481-3559
james.chellew@mobap.edu

Patrick W. Cleveland, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor of Counseling Education
314-392-2338
patrick.cleveland@mobap.edu

David Collum, Ed.D.


Assistant Professor of Education; Data Analyst; Assessment & Accreditation Data Coordinator for Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Research; Director of Assessment for School of Education
314-485-8446
david.collum@mobap.edu

Mary Ann Conaway, Ph.D.


Professor of Counseling
314-392-2332
maryann.conaway@mobap.edu

Justin Cook, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor of Counselor Education
314-485-8488
justin.cook@mobap.edu

Jordan Cox, M.A.R., ABD


Assistant Professor of Music; Director of Choral Activities
314 392-2101
jordan.cox@mobap.edu

Tammy Cox, Ed.D.


Assistant Professor of Education, Associate Dean of Education – Teacher Education and Student Affairs
314-744-7694
tammy.cox@mobap.edu

Tim Delicath, Ph.D.


Associate Professor of Educational Research; Director for Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Research
314-485-8438
tim.delicath@mobap.edu

Mark Engelhardt, Ph.D.


Professor of Education
314-744-5339
mark.engelhardt@mobap.edu

Amber Henry, Ed.D.


Associate Vice President for Extended Learning; Dean, Jefferson and Farmington Regional Learning Center; Professor of Education
573-431-9700
amber.henry@mobap.edu

Susan K. Hladky, Ed.D.


Assistant Professor of Education; Director of Field Experiences
314-485-8469
susank.hladky@mobap.edu

Jason Jordan, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor of Counselor Education
314-485-8445
jason.jordan@mobap.edu

Clint Limoges


Director of Counselor Education; Assistant Professor of Counseling Education
314-392-2379
clint.limoges@mobap.edu

Bridgett Niedringhaus, Ed.D.


Assistant Professor of Education
314-485-8486
bridgett.niedringhaus@mobap.edu

Alicia Noddings, Ed.D.


Associate Dean of School of Education – Accreditation, Assessment, and Data; Associate Professor of Education
314-485-8470
alicia.noddings@mobap.edu

Lowell Pitzer, M.A.


Coordinator of Physical and Health Education Programs; Assistant Professor of Education
314-392-2317
lowell.pitzer@mobap.edu

Laura Rauscher, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor of Education and Counseling
314-485-8464
laura.rauscher@mobap.edu

Julia Schroeder, Ph.D.


Professor of Education and Natural Sciences; Dean – Southern Illinois Regional Learning Centers
618-437-5321, ext. 1289
julia.schroeder@mobap.edu

Thomas M. Smith, Ed.D.


Associate Vice President and Director of Athletics; Professor of Education/Health and Sport Sciences
314-392-2264
thomas.smith@mobap.edu

Janice A. Speck, Ed.D.


Assistant Professor of Counseling Education
314-744-5338
janice.speck@mobap.edu

Marsha Tierney, M.S.


Dean, Franklin County Regional Learning Center; Assistant Professor of Education
636-583-6600
marsha.tierney@mobap.edu

Christine Ward, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor Counseling
christine.ward@mobap.edu