fbpx
MyMBU

School of Education Faculty

Tammy Cox, Ed.D.


Dean – School of Education | Assistant Professor of Education, 
314-744-7694
tammy.cox@mobap.edu

Kathleen Bauer, Ed.D.


Assistant Professor of Education
314-392-2388
kathleen.bauer@mobap.edu

Melanie Bishop, Ed.D


Associate Vice President for Graduate Affairs | Associate Professor of Education
314-392-2323
Melanie.Bishop@mobap.edu

Holly Brand, Ph.D.


Professor of Psychology
314-392-2306
holly.brand@mobap.edu

Jane Brown, Ed.D.


Director of PK-12 Educational Leadership Program| Assistant Professor of Education
314-485-8452
jane.brown@mobap.edu

James Chellew, M.A.


Site Coordinator, MBU in Arnold Regional Learning Center; Assistant Professor of Education
636-481-3559
james.chellew@mobap.edu

Justin Cook, Ph.D., LPC


Assistant Professor of Counselor Education
314-485-8488
justin.cook@mobap.edu

Andrea Cox, M.Ed., ABD, LPC


Assistant Professor of Counselor Education
314-485-8464
andrea.cox@mobap.edu

Jordan Cox, Ph.D.


Director of Music Education | Director of Choral Activities | Assistant Professor of Music
314 392-2101
jordan.cox@mobap.edu

Lekesha Davis, Ph.D., LPC


Assistant Professor of Counselor Education
314-392-2338
lekesha.davis@mobap.edu

Tim Delicath, Ph.D.


Director for Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Research | Associate Professor of Educational Research
314-485-8438
tim.delicath@mobap.edu

Amy Harrison, Ph.D.


Director – Higher Education Leadership Program | Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership
314-485-8478
amy.harrison@mobap.edu

Amber Henry, Ed.D.


Associate Vice President for Extended Learning | Professor of Education
314-398-5609
amber.henry@mobap.edu

Jason Jordan, Ph.D., LPC


Assistant Professor of Counselor Education
314-485-8445
jason.jordan@mobap.edu

Bridgett Niedringhaus, Ed.D.


Assistant Professor of Education
314-485-8486
bridgett.niedringhaus@mobap.edu

Alicia Noddings, Ed.D.


Associate Dean of School of Education – Accreditation, Assessment, and Data | Associate Professor of Education
314-485-8470
alicia.noddings@mobap.edu

Philip Ragusky, Ed.S.


Director of Field Experiences | Assistant Professor of Education

philip.ragusky@mobap.edu

Kristy Roberts, Ed.D.


Director of Teacher Education | Assistant Professor of Education
314-744-5339
kristy.roberts@mobap.edu

Julia Schroeder, Ph.D.


Dean – Southern Illinois Regional Learning Centers | Professor of Education and Natural Sciences
618-437-5321, ext. 1289
julia.schroeder@mobap.edu

Thomas M. Smith, Ed.D.


Associate Vice President and Director of Athletics | Professor of Education/Health and Sport Sciences
314-392-2264
thomas.smith@mobap.edu

Janice A. Speck, Ed.D.


Associate Professor of Counseling Education
314-744-5338
janice.speck@mobap.edu

Christine Ward, Ph.D.


Director of Counselor Education | Assistant Professor Counseling
christine.ward@mobap.edu