Meet Your Counselor

Meet Your Counselorcounseloradmissions

IMG_7597Cynthia Sutton
Director of Admissions
suttonc@mobap.edu
314.392.2291

 

IMG_7593Beth Kinsey
Associate Director of Admissions
314.392.2296
KinseyB@mobap.edu

 

IMG_7602Morgan Orlando
Freshman Admissions Counselor
314.392.2294
OrlandoMH@mobap.edu

 

IMG_7610Shannon Klousia
Freshman Counselor
KlousiaS@Mobap.edu
314.392.2297
Find me on Facebook

 

IMG_7617Brian Tachick
Freshman Admissions Counselor
314.392.2298
Tachickb@mobap.edu

 

IMG_7600Jill Crain
Transfer Counselor
314.392.2299
Crainj@mobap.edu

 

IMG_7620Daniel Wood
Transfer Counselor
WoodD@mobap.edu
314.392.2293
Find me on Facebook

 

IMG_7616Nathaniel Bergstrom
Lead Administrative Assistant
314.392.2295
Bergstromn@mobap.edu

 

IMG_7605Janet Roark
Admission Administrative Assistant
314.392.2290
Roarkj@mobap.edu

 

IMG_7609Stacy Godsil
Admissions Administrative Assistant
314.744.5300
Godsils@mobap.edu