MyMBU

Academic Success Center Staff

Learn more about MBU

Amy Goodberlet, Director of Student Success


Director of Student Success

Contact information:
amy.goodberlet@mobap.edu
(314) 744-7699

Jeannette Musgrave, Student Success Advisor


Student Success Advisor
Contact information:
(314) 744-5393
jeannette.musgrave@mobap.edu

Judy Ellison, Student Success Advisor


Student Success Advisor
Contact information:
(314) 722-8516
judy.ellison@mobap.edu

Marie Tudor, Coordinator for Assessment and Success Initiatives


Coordinator for Assessment and Success Initiatives
Contact information:
(314) 392-2120
marie.tudor@mobap.edu

Erik Gustafson, Data Coordinator and Student Success Advisor


Data Coordinator and Student Success Advisor
Contact information:
(314) 722-8480
erik.gustafson@mobap.edu

Brandi Gallaway, Student Success Advisor


Student Success Advisor
Contact information:
(314) 744-7629

Keri Hayes, Testing Proctor


Testing Proctor
Contact information:
(314) 744-7698
keri.hayes@mobap.edu