MyMBU

Academic Success Center Staff

Learn more about MBU

Amy Goodberlet, Director of Student Success


Director of Student Success

Contact information:
amy.goodberlet@mobap.edu
(314) 744-7699

Jennifer Davis, Special Needs Access Coordinator


Special Needs Access Coordinator
Contact information:
(314) 485-8473
jennifer.davis2@mobap.edu

Elizabeth Buskerus, Writing Lab Coordinator


Writing Lab Coordinator
Contact information:
(314) 744-7629
elizabeth.buskerus@mobap.edu

Jeannette Musgrave, Assessment Coordinator and Student Success Advisor


Assessment Coordinator and Student Success Advisor
Contact information:
(314) 744-5393
jeannette.musgrave@mobap.edu

Judy Ellison, Student Success Advisor


Student Success Advisor
Contact information:
(314) 392-2364
judy.ellison@mobap.edu

Erik Gustafson, Data Coordinator and Student Success Advisor


Data Coordinator and Student Success Advisor
Contact information:
(314) 744-7698
erik.gustafson@mobap.edu

Brandi Gallaway, Student Success Advisor


Student Success Advisor
Contact information:
(314) 392-2364

Keri Hayes, Testing Proctor


Testing Proctor
Contact information:
(314) 744-7698
keri,hayes@mobap.edu