MyMBU

Resident Life Events Schedule

2017 – 2018

Fall

Sunday, Aug. 6 // 1-3 p.m. 
Athletic Check-in Great Hall

Sunday, Aug. 6 // 9 p.m.
Fall Athlete meeting North Hall Lobby

Friday, Aug. 18 // 8 a.m.
New Resident Move-in Great Hall

Sunday, Aug. 20 // 1 p.m.
Returning resident move-in 503 SV Office

Sunday, Aug. 20 // 8 p.m.
Reslife meeting Chapel

Saturday, Aug. 26 // 7 p.m.
Block Party E lot and Quad

Friday, Sept. 1 // 9 p.m.
Movie Night PH Patio

Saturday, Sept. 2 // 2 p.m.
Capture the Flag Meet in Quad

Sunday, Sept. 3 // 4 p.m.
Ultimate Frisbee Spartan Field

Monday, Sept. 4 // 10 a.m.
Pancake Breakfast North Hall

Sunday, Sept. 10 // 7 p.m.
Trivia Night Dining Hall

Saturday, Sept. 30 // TBD
Mystery Trip It’s a secret

Sunday, Oct. 8 // 7 p.m.
Stress Less The Perk

Saturday, Oct. 21 // 9 p.m. 
Reslife Up all Night All of SRC

Tuesday, Oct. 31 // 8 p.m.
Costumes and Coffee The Perk

Friday, Nov. 3 // 4 p.m.
Fall Fest Dining Hall/Quad area

Friday, Nov. 10 // 1-4 p.m.
Spartan Market Spartan Hall

Monday, Nov. 13 4:30 p.m.
International Night Dining Hall

Tuesday, Nov. 21 // 5 p.m.
Dorms close

Sunday, Nov. 26 // 5 p.m.
Dorms open

Sunday, Dec. 3 // 8 p.m.
Open gym Lacey gym

Sunday, Dec. 10 // TBD
Joint event with Brenna

Sunday, Dec. 15 // 5 p.m.
Dorms Close

Spring

Sunday, Jan. 7 // 1 p.m.
Dorms Open

Friday, Jan. 12 // 7 p.m.
BINGO The Perk

Thursday, Feb. 1 // Noon
Soul Food Dining Hall

Sunday, Feb. 4 // 5 p.m.
Superbowl Party Lacey Gym/Spartan Hall

Saturday, Feb.. 10 //  7 p.m.
Board Games The Perk

Friday, March 9 // 5 p.m.
Dorms Close for Spring Break

Sunday, March 18 // 5 p.m.
Dorms open

Saturday, March 24 // 9 p.m.
Flashlight Easter Egg Hunt Main Campus

Friday, Aprilil 13 // 2-5 p.m.
Carnival on The Quad

Saturday, Aprilil 14 // 2 p.m.
Kickball tournament Spartan Field

Friday, Aprilil 27 // 5 p.m.
Dorms Close

Resident Life Events