MyMBU

Library Information & Contacts

Library Personnel

Lynne Koestner
Reference Librarian
Lynne.Koestner@mobap.edu
314-392-2340

Fred McKinney
Reference Librarian
Fred.Mckinneyf@mobap.edu
314-392-2340

Rebekah McKinney
Cataloging Specialist
Rebekah.Mckinneyr@mobap.edu
314-392-2336

Jessica Omalla-Cowly
Acquisitions
Jessica.Omalla@mobap.edu
314-485-8497

Ruth Thompson
Technical Processing
Ruth.Thompson@mobap.edu
314-392-2342

Ling Thumin
Circulation, Reserves and MOBIUS Inter-Library Loan
circdsk@mobap.edu
314-392-2320

Jeanna Ryner
Director of Library Services
Jeanna.Ryner@mobap.edu
314-392-2319

Linda Webb
Circulation Manager
circdsk@mobap.edu
314-392-2320