MyMBU

Library Staff


Jeanna Ryner
Director of Library Services
Jeanna.Ryner@mobap.edu
314-392-2319

Library Personnel

Fred McKinney
Circulation Librarian
Fred.Mckinney@mobap.edu
314-392-2320

Rebekah McKinney
Cataloging Specialist
Rebekah.Mckinney@mobap.edu
314-392-2336

Jessica Omalla-Cowley
Acquisitions
Jessica.Omalla@mobap.edu
314-485-8497

Ruth Thompson
Interlibrary Loan Clerk
Ruth.Thompson@mobap.edu
314-392-2342

Ling Thumin
Reference Librarian
Ling.Thumin@mobap.edu
314-392-2340

Linda Webb
Circulation Manager
Linda.Webb@mobap.edu
314-392-2320

 

 

Circulation Desk
To renew library materials or if you have questions about MOBIUS, please contact the Circulation Desk at 314-392-2320 or circdsk@mobap.edu.

Reference Desk
If you need help with your research or would like to schedule a library instruction for your class, please contact the Reference Desk at 314-392-2320 or refdesk@mobap.edu.