MyMBU

Library Staff

Jeanna Ryner
Director of Library Services
Jeanna.Ryner@mobap.edu
314-392-2319

Library Personnel

Rebekah McKinney
Cataloging Specialist
Rebekah.Mckinney@mobap.edu
314-392-2336

Jessica Omalla-Cowley
Acquisitions
Jessica.Omalla@mobap.edu
314-485-8497

Ling Thumin
Reference Librarian
Ling.Thumin@mobap.edu
314-392-2340

Linda Webb
Circulation Manager
Linda.Webb@mobap.edu
314-392-2320


Circulation Desk
To renew library materials or if you have questions about MOBIUS, please contact the Circulation Desk at 314-392-2320 or library@mobap.edu.

Reference Desk
If you need help with your research or would like to schedule a library instruction for your class, please contact the Reference Desk at 314-392-2340 or library@mobap.edu.

Circulation Desk

To renew library materials or if
you have questions about MOBIUS,
please contact the Circulation Desk at
314.392.2320 or library@mobap.edu.

Library Hours

Summer
Monday – Thursday: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Saturday/Sunday: CLOSED

Monday, May 28 CLOSED (Memorial Day)
Wednesday, July 4 CLOSED (Independence Day)