Give On – Natural Sciences Division

MBU Natural Sciences Division - GiveOn

Learn more about MBU

The Natural Sciences division at Missouri Baptist University includes the areas of Biology, Biotechnology, Chemistry, Mathematics, Physical Science, and Physics. The division and its faculty are committed to education, professionalism and excellence within the framework of a Christian worldview and within the mission of the university as a whole.

I’m ready to make a difference and GiveOn