MyMBU

Student Financial Services Staff

Student Financial Services is a department that blends together the services of financial aid counseling (FA) and student account billing (SA). If you are not sure of the individual you need to contact, please send your inquires to SFS@mobap.edu and a staff member will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible.

Eric Bliggenstorfer
Financial Services Administrator
Eric.Bliggenstorfer@mobap.edu

Nicholas Sinamon (FA)
Financial Services Counselor for New Students
Nicholas.Sinamon@mobap.edu

Financial Services Counselor for Returning Undergraduate & Graduate Students (A-L), Private Loans, and Doctoral Program Counselor
(This position is currently unfilled, but we are all ready to serve you! Please send emails to sfs@mobap.edu and one of our staff will assist you as soon as possible.)

Yolanda Dye (FA)
Financial Services Counselor for Returning Undergraduate & Graduate Students (M-Z), TEACH Grant Counselor
Yolanda.Dye@mobap.edu

Sarah Sweet (FA)
Associate Director of Student Financial Services
Sarah.Sweet@mobap.edu

Jessica Broombaugh (SA)
Student Accounts Assistant
Jessica.Broombaugh@mobap.edu

James Beeman (SA)
Financial Services Coordinator
James.Beeman@mobap.edu

Elizabeth Poeling (SA)
Associate Director of Student Financial Services / Student Accounts /
Third Party Billing Administrator

Elizabeth.Poeling@mobap.edu

Zach Greenlee
Director of Student Financial Services
Zach.Greenlee@mobap.edu

Financial Resources