MyMBU

Student Financial Services Staff

Student Financial Services is a department that blends together the services of financial aid counseling (FA) and student account billing (SA). If you are not sure of the individual you need to contact, please send your inquires to SFS@mobap.edu and a staff member will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible.

Eric Bliggenstorfer
Financial Services Administrator
Eric.Bliggenstorfer@mobap.edu

Michelle Derby (FA)
Financial Services Counselor for New Students
Michelle.Derby@mobap.edu

Nicholas Sinamon (FA)
Financial Services Counselor for Returning Undergraduate & Graduate Students (A-L)
Nicholas.Sinamon@mobap.edu

Michael Meyer (FA)
Financial Services Counselor for Returning Undergraduate & Graduate Students (M-Z) / Private Loans and TEACH Grant Counselor
Michael.Meyer@mobap.edu

Jessica Broombaugh (SA)
Student Accounts Assistant
Jessica.Broombaugh@mobap.edu

James Beeman (SA)
Financial Services Coordinator
James.Beeman@mobap.edu

Elizabeth Poeling (SA)
Associate Director of Student Financial Services / Student Accounts /
Third Party Billing Administrator

Elizabeth.Poeling@mobap.edu

Yolanda Dye (FA)
Assistant Director of Student Financial Services / Doctoral
Yolanda.Dye@mobap.edu

Zach Greenlee
Director of Student Financial Services
Zach.Greenlee@mobap.edu