MyMBU

Student Financial Services Staff

Student Financial Services is a department that blends together the services of financial aid counseling (FA) and student account billing (SA). If you are not sure of the individual you need to contact, please send your inquires to SFS@mobap.edu and a staff member will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible.

Eric Bliggenstorfer
Financial Services Administrator
Eric.Bliggenstorfer@mobap.edu
Main Office Phone (314) 392-2366

Destiny Shocklee (FA)
Financial Services Counselor for New Students
Destiny.Shocklee@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 392-2358

Nicholas Sinamon (FA)
Financial Services Counselor for Returning Undergraduate & Graduate Students (Last Names A-L)
Nicholas.Sinamon@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 392-2369

Michael Meyer (FA)
Financial Services Counselor for Returning Undergraduate & Graduate Students (Last Names M-Z)
Michael.Meyer@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 392-2367

Donna Parke (SA)
Student Accounts Assistant
Donna.Parke@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 744-7604

Briana Doerr (SA)
Financial Services Coordinator
Briana.Doerr@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 392-2370

Elizabeth Poeling (SA)
Associate Director of Student Financial Services / Student Accounts /
Third Party Billing Administrator

Elizabeth.Poeling@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 392-2309

Yolanda Dye (FA)
Assistant Director of Student Financial Services / Doctoral / Private Loans and TEACH Grant
Yolanda.Dye@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 392-2359

Pam Hiebert (FA)
Associate Director of Student Financial Services
Pam.Hiebert@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 744-7639

Zach Greenlee
Director of Student Financial Services
Zach.Greenlee@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 392-2398