MyMBU

Student Financial Services Staff

Student Financial Services is a department that blends together the services of financial aid counseling (FA) and student account billing (SA). If you are not sure of the individual you need to contact, please send your inquires to SFS@mobap.edu and a staff member will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible.

Eric Bliggenstorfer
Financial Services Administrator
Eric.Bliggenstorfer@mobap.edu
Main Office Phone (314) 392-2366
Zoom Meeting ID 597 119 5079

Destiny Shocklee (FA)
Financial Services Counselor for New Students
Destiny.Shocklee@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 392-2358
Zoom Meeting ID 383 981 7530

Nicholas Sinamon (FA)
Financial Services Counselor for Returning Undergraduate & Graduate Students (Last Names A-L)
Nicholas.Sinamon@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 392-2369

Michael Meyer (FA)
Financial Services Counselor for Returning Undergraduate & Graduate Students (Last Names M-Z)
Michael.Meyer@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 392-2367
Zoom Meeting ID 216 899 0055

Donna Parke (SA)
Student Accounts Assistant
Donna.Parke@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 744-7604
Zoom Meeting ID 829 304 8771

Briana Doerr (SA)
Financial Services Coordinator
Briana.Doerr@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 392-2370
Zoom Meeting ID 239 215 5375

Elizabeth Poeling (SA)
Associate Director of Student Financial Services / Student Accounts /
Third Party Billing Administrator

Elizabeth.Poeling@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 392-2309
Zoom Meeting ID 383 756 6873

Yolanda Dye (FA)
Assistant Director of Student Financial Services / Doctoral / Private Loans and TEACH Grant
Yolanda.Dye@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 392-2359
Zoom Meeting ID 383 981 7530

Pam Hiebert (FA)
Associate Director of Student Financial Services
Pam.Hiebert@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 744-7639
Zoom Meeting ID 307 407 2424

Zach Greenlee
Director of Student Financial Services
Zach.Greenlee@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 392-2398
Zoom Meeting ID 445 737 1695