fbpx
MyMBU

Student Financial Services Staff

Student Financial Services is a department that blends together the services of financial aid counseling (FA) and student account billing (SA). If you are not sure of the individual you need to contact, please send your inquires to SFS@mobap.edu and a staff member will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible.

Main Office Phone (314) 392-2366

Map to our office

To make an in-person, phone, TEAMS, or ZOOM appointment to speak with a specific staff member, or to speak about a specific topic, click here.


Grace Covington
Administrative Assistant
Grace.Covington@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 392-2366


Amber Howell (FA)
Financial Services Counselor for Returning Undergraduate & Graduate Students (Last Names A-L)
Amber.Howell@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 392-2366


Alan Fuller (FA)
Financial Services Counselor for Returning Undergraduate & Graduate Students (Last Names M-Z)
Al.Fuller@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 392-2367


Destiny Shocklee (FA)
Financial Services Counselor for New Students
Destiny.Shocklee@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 392-2358


Eric Bliggenstorfer (SA)
Student Accounts Assistant
Eric.Bliggenstorfer@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 744-7604


Megan Jones (SA)
Financial Services Coordinator
Megan.Jones2@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 392-2370


Elizabeth Poeling (SA)
Associate Director of Student Financial Services / Student Accounts /
Third Party Billing Administrator

Elizabeth.Poeling@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 392-2309


Nicholas Sinamon (FA)
Assistant Director of Student Financial Services
Nicholas.Sinamon@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 392-2369


Pam Hiebert (FA)
Associate Director of Student Financial Services
Pam.Hiebert@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 744-7639


Zach Greenlee
Director of Student Financial Services
Zach.Greenlee@mobap.edu
Office Phone (314) 392-2398