MyMBU

Student Financial Services Staff

IMG_7064

James Beeman
Financial Services Coordinator
James.Beeman@mobap.edu

Eric Bliggenstorfer
Financial Services Administrator
Eric.Bliggenstorfer@mobap.edu

Yolanda Dye
Financial Services Counselor for Returning Undergraduate & Graduate Students (M-Z), TEACH Grant Counselor
Yolanda.Dye@mobap.edu

Zach Greenlee
Director of Student Financial Services
Zach.Greenlee@mobap.edu

Cherise Jackson
Assistant Director of Student Financial Services
Cherise.Jackson@mobap.edu

Geoff Miller
Financial Services Counselor for Returning Undergraduate & Graduate Students (A-L), Private Loans, and Doctoral Program Counselor
Geoffrey.Miller@mobap.edu

Elizabeth Poeling
Associate Director of Student Financial Services / Student Accounts
Elizabeth.Poeling@mobap.edu

Nicholas Sinamon
Financial Services Counselor for New Students
Nicholas.Sinamon@mobap.edu

Jessica Wilson
Student Accounts Assistant
Jessica.Wilson@mobap.edu

Financial Resources