fbpx
MyMBU

Graduate Admissions

Spartan Statue

Bryce Chapman, Vice President of Enrollment, Marketing and Communications
Contact Information:
Bryce.Chapman@mobap.edu
314-744-7631

Graduate Admissions

Brittany Sansagraw, Director of Graduate Admissions


Director of Graduate Admissions, Instructor, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Email: Brittany.Sansagraw@mobap.edu
Phone: 314.392.2208
MSW in Planning, Policy, & Administration, University of Missouri

Natalie Taylor, Assistant Dir. of Graduate Admissions


Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
Email: Natalie.Taylor@mobap.edu
Phone: 314-413-8667
MPA, Lindenwood University

Sarah Schuller, Coordinator of Graduate Admissions


Coordinator of Graduate Admissions
Email: Sarah.Schuller@mobap.edu
Phone: 314-413-8667

Molly Munoz, Graduate Enrollment Counselor


Graduate Admissions Counselor
Email: Molly.Munoz@mobap.edu
Phone:  314-704-8307
Office: Graduate Office, Main Campus

Maddison Botfield, Graduate Admissions/Advisor


Graduate Admissions/Advisor
Email: Maddison.Botfield@mobap.edu
Phone: 314-744-5349
Office: SRC 101

Madison Smith, Graduate Enrollment Counselor

Graduate Enrollment Counselor
Email: Madison.Smith@mobap.edu
Phone: 314-704-5078
Office: Graduate Office, Main Campus

Samuel Scott, Graduate Enrollment Counselor

Graduate Enrollment Counselor
Email: Samuel.Scott@mobap.edu
Phone: 314-704-5078
Office: Graduate Office, Main Campus