fbpx
MyMBU

Graduate Admissions

Spartan Statue

Bryce Chapman, Vice President of Enrollment, Marketing and Communications
Contact Information:
Bryce.Chapman@mobap.edu
314-744-7631

Graduate Admissions

Brittany Sansagraw, Assistant Vice President of Online & Graduate Enrollment Services


Assistant Vice President of Online & Graduate Enrollment Services
Email: Brittany.Sansagraw@mobap.edu
Phone: 314.392.2208
MSW in Planning, Policy, & Administration, University of Missouri

Natalie Taylor, Director of Online & Graduate Enrollment Services


Director of Online & Graduate Enrollment Services
Email: Natalie.Taylor@mobap.edu
Phone: 314.392.2327
MPA, Lindenwood University

Maddison Botfield, Assistant Director of Graduate Enrollment Services


Assistant Director of Graduate Enrollment Services
Email: Maddison.Botfield@mobap.edu
Phone: 314.348.0311
Office: SRC 101

Kayla Sims, Coordinator of Graduate Admissions


Coordinator of Graduate Admissions
Email: Kayla.Sims@mobap.edu
Phone: 314-413-8667

Michael Meyer, Corporate Partnerships Liaison

Corporate Partnerships Liaison
Email: Michael.Meyer@mobap.edu
Phone: 314-413-8667
Office: Graduate Office, Main Campus