fbpx
MyMBU

Graduate Advisors

faculty headshot

Dr. Melanie Bishop, Ed.D., Associate Vice President for Graduate Affairs
Contact Information:
Melanie.Bishop@mobap.edu
314-392-2323

Graduate Advisors

Maddison Botfield, Graduate Admissions/Advisor


Graduate Admissions/Advisor
Email: Maddison.Botfield@mobap.edu
Phone: 314-744-5349
Office: SRC 101

Advises students pursuing:

  • Master of Science in Fitness Management (MSFM) – Online
  • Master of Science in Sport Management (MSSM) – Online
  • Health & Sport Science Graduate Certificate Programs

Grace Green, Graduate Advisor

Graduate Advisor
Email: Grace.Green@mobap.edu
Phone:  314-744-5381
Fax: 314-744-7654
Office: Graduate Office, Main Campus

Advises students pursuing:

  • Master of Arts in Teaching Degree (MAT)
  • Master of Science in Education in Curriculum and Instruction (MSE)
  • Master of Educational Technology (MET)

Arthur Harmon, Coordinator for Graduate Advising


Coordinator for Graduate Advising
Email: Arthur.Harmon@mobap.edu
Phone: 314-392-2204
Fax: 314-744-7654
Office: Graduate Office, Main Campus

Advises students pursuing:

  • Master of Business Administration (MBA)
  • Master of Social Work (MSW)
  • Master of Arts in Higher Education Leadership (MSHL)

Barbara Reese, Graduate Advisor

Graduate Advisor
Email: Barbara.Reese@mobap.edu
Telephone: 314-392-2322
Office: Graduate Office, Main Campus

Advises students pursuing:

  • Education Specialist (Ed.S.)
  • Master of Educational Administration (MEA)

Charlene Slates, Graduate Advisor

Graduate Advisor
Email: Charlene.Slates@mobap.edu
Phone: 314-744-5378
Fax: 314-744-7654
Office: Graduate Office, Main Campus

Advises students pursuing the following:

  • Master of Arts in Christian Ministries (MACM)
  • Master of Science in Criminal Justice (MSCJ)
  • Master of Science in Corporate Security Leadership (MSCSL)
  • Master of Arts – School Counseling with Concentration in Clinical Mental Health (MA-SCwCMH)
  • Master of Arts- Clinical Mental Health Counseling (CMHC)
  • Master of Arts in School Counseling (MA-SC)
  • Psychological Examiner Certification

Choose MBU