MyMBU

Graduate Studies Staff

Melanie Bishop, Ed.D


Associate Vice President for Graduate Affairs | Dean of the Education Division
314-392-2323
melanie.bishop@mobap.edu


Robyn Pitts, Administrative Assist.


Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Graduate Studies and Academic Program Review
Email: Robyn.Pitts@mobap.edu
Phone: 314-392-2204
Fax: 314-744-7654
Office: Graduate Office, Main Campus

Graduate Admissions

Brittany Sansagraw, Director of Graduate Admissions


Director of Graduate Admissions, Instructor, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Email: Brittany.Sansagraw@mobap.edu
Phone: 314-704-8307
MSW in Planning, Policy, & Administration, University of Missouri

Madalyn Donahue, Graduate Admissions Coordinator


Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Email: Madalyn.Donahue@mobap.edu
Phone: 314-392-2327
Office: Graduate Office, Main Campus

Katie Meyer, Graduate Enrollment Counselor


Graduate Enrollment Counselor
Email: Katie.Meyer@mobap.edu
Phone: 314-704-5078
Office: Graduate Office, Main Campus

Natalie Taylor, Graduate Enrollment Counselor


Graduate Enrollment Counselor
Email: Natalie.Taylor@mobap.edu
Phone: 314-413-8667
MPA, Lindenwood University

Graduate Advisors

Joy Brueggeman, Graduate Advisor

Graduate Advisor
Email: Joy.Brueggeman@mobap.edu
Phone: 314-744-5349
Fax: 314-744-7654
Office: SRC, 101

Advises students pursuing:

  • Master of Science in Fitness Management – Online
  • Master of Science in Sport Management – Online
  • Health & Sport Science Graduate Certificate Programs

Grace Green, Graduate Advisor

Graduate Advisor
Email: Grace.Green@mobap.edu
Phone:  314-744-5381
Fax: 314-744-7654
Office: Graduate Office, Main Campus

Advises students pursuing:

  • Education Specialist (Ed.S.)
  • Master of Educational Administration (MEA)
  • Master of Arts in Teaching (MAT) — last name (M-Z)

Rosanne McCoy, Graduate Advisor

Graduate Advisor
Email: Rosanne.McCoy@mobap.edu
Phone:  (314) 392-2322
Fax: 314-744-7654
Office: Graduate Office, Main Campus

Advises students pursing:

  • Master of Business Administration (MBA)
  • Master of Science in Education: Curriculum & Instruction (MSE)
  • Master of Educational Technology (MET)
  • Master of Arts in Teaching (MAT) – last name (A-L)

Charlene Slates, Graduate Advisor

Graduate Advisor
Email: Charlene.Slates@mobap.edu
Phone: 314-744-5378
Fax: 314-744-7654
Office: Graduate Office, Main Campus

Advises students pursuing the following:

  • Master of Arts in School Counseling (MA-SC)
  • Master of Arts in Christian Ministries (MACM)
  • Master of Science in Criminal Justice (MSCJ) – Online
      • Master of Science in Corporate Security Leadership (MSCSL)
        • Professional Counselor Licensure
          Illinois Regional Learning Centers
        • Master of Arts – School Counseling with Concentration in Clinical Mental Health (MA-SCwCMH)
          Illinois Regional Learning Centers
        • Master of Arts in School Counseling (MA-SC)
          Illinois Regional Learning Centers
        • Post-Master’s Degree School Counselor Certification
          Illinois Regional Learning Centers

Choose MBU