fbpx
MyMBU

Entrepreneurship

Students interested in minoring in entrepreneurship may take an additional 18 hours of coursework.  The following courses are required for this minor:

BCIS 453 E-Commerce 3 hrs
BUSN 333 Leadership in Free Enterprise
ENTR 303 Introduction to Entrepreneurship 3 hrs
ENTR 363 Entrepreneurial Finance 3 hrs
ENTR 463 New Venture Planning 3 hrs
MRKT 413 Digital and Social Media Marketing 3 hrs

Total: 18 hours

Minor: Entrepreneurship

Required courses:

BCIS 453 E-Commerce 3 hrs

BUSN 333 Leadership in Free Enterprise

ENTR 303 Introduction to Entrepreneurship 3 hrs
ENTR 363 Entrepreneurial Finance 3 hrs
ENTR 463 New Venture Planning 3 hrs

MRKT 413 Digital and Social Media Marketing 3 hrs

Total 18 hrs

Karen Kannenberg, D.Mgt.


Acting Dean, School of Business
Contact information:
Karen.Kannenberg@mobap.edu

Brenda Bradford, MBA


Dean of University Diversity/ Inclusion Initiative,
Associate Professor of Business Administration

Contact information:
Brenda.Bradford@mobap.edu
314-392-2339

Guy Danhoff, MBA, ABD


Assistant Professor of Health and Sports Sciences
Part-Time School of Business

Contact information:
Guy.Danhoff@mobap.edu
314-392-2339

Tim Delicath, PhD


Associate Professor of Educational Research; Director for Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Research
Contact information:
Tim.Delicath@mobap.edu
314-485-8438

Steve Gustafson, CPA, MAcc, MST


Special Lecturer in Accounting
Contact information:
Steve.Gustafson@mobap.edu

Brian Jackson, MBA


Instructor of Business Administration
Contact information:
Brian.Jackson@mobap.edu

Stephanie Kontrim-Baumann, MBA


Assistant Professor of Marketing and Business Administration
Contact information:
Stephanie.Baumann@mobap.edu

Amber Pyatt, DNP, RN


Founding Dean of Nursing, Associate Professor of Nursing
Contact information:
Amber.Pyatt@mobap.edu

Megan Wilson, MBA


Director, Farmington and Hillsboro Regional Learning Centers
Contact information:
Megan.Wilson@mobap.edu