MyMBU

Graduate Counseling Faculty

Clint Limoges, Ph.D.


Chair, Counselor Education
(314) 392-2379
Clint.Limoges@mobap.edu


Justin Cook, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor of Counselor Education
(314) 485-8488
Justin.Cook@mobap.edu

Lekesha Davis, Ph.D.


Adjunct Professor of Counselor Education
Lekesha.Davis@mobap.edu

Jason Jordan, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor of Counselor Education
(314) 485-8445
Jason.Jordan@mobap.edu

Laura Rauscher, Ph.D.


Clinical Director of Field Experience
(314) 485-8464
Laura.Rauscher@mobap.edu

Jan Speck, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Counselor Education
(314) 744-5338
Janice.Speck@mobap.edu

Christine Ward, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor of Counselor Education
(904) 662-9128
Christine.Ward@mobap.edu