MyMBU

School of Business Faculty

Karen Kannenberg, D.Mgt.


Dean, School of Business
Contact information:
Karen.Kannenberg@mobap.edu


Guy Danhoff, MBA, ABD


Assistant Professor of Health and Sports Sciences
Part-Time School of Business

Contact information:
Guy.Danhoff@mobap.edu
314-392-2339

Tim Delicath, PhD


Associate Professor of Educational Research; Director for Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Research
Contact information:
Tim.Delicath@mobap.edu
314-485-8438

Brian Jackson, MBA


Instructor of Business Administration
Contact information:
Brian.Jackson@mobap.edu

Stephanie Kontrim-Baumann, MBA


Assistant Professor of Marketing and Business Administration
Contact information:
Stephanie.Baumann@mobap.edu

Amber Pyatt, DNP, RN


Founding Dean of Nursing, Associate Professor of Nursing
Contact information:
Amber.Pyatt@mobap.edu

Megan Wilson, MBA


Director, Farmington and Hillsboro Regional Learning Centers
Contact information:
Megan.Wilson@mobap.edu