MyMBU

Business Division Faculty

Brenda Bradford, Dean of Business and University Diversity


Dean of Business and University Diversity/ Inclusion Inititative
Contact information:
brenda.bradford@mobap.edu
314-392-2339

David Buenger, Associate Professor of Accounting


Associate Professor of Accounting
Contact information: david.buenger@mobap.edu

Brian Jackson, Instructor of Business Administration


Instructor of Business Administration
Contact information:
brian.jackson@mobap.edu

Karen Kannenberg, Associate Professor of Accounting


Associate Professor of Accounting and Business Administration, Director of MBA Program
Contact information:
Karen.kannenberg@mobap.edu

Stephanie Kontrim-Baumann, Assistant Professor of Marketing and Business Administration


Assistant Professor of Marketing and Business Administration
Contact information:
Stephanie.Kontrim-Baumann@mobap.edu

Annette Slack, Assistant Professor of Business


Assistant Professor of Business Administration and Healthcare Management Director of BMU/BJC Healthcare Management Partnership
Contact information:
annette.slack@mobap.edu

Lisa Bishur, Assistant Professor of Accounting and Business Administration, Director of Accreditation


Assistant Professor of Accounting and Business Administration, Director of Accreditation
Contact information:
lisa.bushur@mobap.edu