MyMBU

Business Division Faculty

Brenda Bradford, Chair of the Business Division


Chair of the Business Division; Associate Professor of Business Administration
Contact information:
brenda.bradford@mobap.edu
314-392-2339


Paul Faber, Director of Diversity Priorities

Director of Diversity Priorities and Initiatives; Assistant Professor of Business Administration and Management
Contact information:
paul.faber@mobap.edu

Brian Jackson, Instructor of Business Administration


Instructor of Business Administration
Contact information:
brian.jackson@mobap.edu

Karen Kannenberg, Associate Professor of Accounting


Associate Professor of Accounting and Business Administration
Contact information:
Karen.kannenberg@mobap.edu

Stephanie Kontrim-Baumann, Director


Director, MBA Program; Assistant Professor of Marketing and Business Administration
Contact information:
Stephanie.Kontrim-Baumann@mobap.edu

Annette Slack, Associate Professor of Business


Contact information:
annette.slack@mobap.edu