Student Financial Services Staff

Student Financial Services StaffIMG_7064

Nicholas Sinamon
Financial Services Counselor for New Students
SinamonN@mobap.edu

Geoff Miller
Financial Services Counselor for Returning Undergraduate & Graduate Students (A-L), Private Loans, and Doctoral Program Counselor
MillerG@mobap.edu

Yolanda Dye
Financial Services Director for Returning Undergraduate & Graduate Students (M-Z), TEACH Grant Counselor
DyeY@mobap.edu

James Beeman
Financial Services Coordinator
BeemanJA@mobap.edu

Ashley Worley
Student Accounts Assistant
WorleyA@mobap.edu

Eric Bliggenstorfer
Financial Services Administrator
BliggE@mobap.edu

Tim Jackson
Assistant Director of Student Financial Services (Technical Services)
JacksonT@mobap.edu

Zach Greenlee
Associate Director of Student Financial Services
GreenleeZ@mobap.edu

Elizabeth Poeling
Associate Director of Student Financial Services / Student Accounts
PoelingE@mobap.edu

John Brandt
Director of Student Financial Services
BrandtJ@mobap.edu

Financial Resources